[Full Album] Burna Boy – Twice As Tall (Download Here)

Twice As Tall Album
Nigerian award-winning singer and grammy nominated artist, Burna Boy has released his much anticipated fifth studio album titled “Twice As Tall“.

The newly released Album project “Twice As Tall” consists of fifteen (15) tracks which includes already released single “Wonderful“.

The production features authentic contributions from Nigeria’s Spaceship Collective, as well as touches from Mike Dean, Timbaland, and others.

The album was executively produced by legendary American producer and rapper Diddy, as well as Bosede Ogulu and Burna Boy himself.

“Twice As Tall” has features with top-notch artistes which are Chris Martin, Stormzy, Sauti Sol, Naughty By Nature and Youssou N’Dour.

Listen & download the track lists in Burna Boy’s Twice As Tall Album below;

1. Burna Boy – Comma

2. Burna Boy – 23

3. Burna Boy – Naughty by Nature (feat. Naughty by Nature)

4. Burna Boy – Bank on It

5. Burna Boy – Wetin Dey Sup

6. Burna Boy – No Fit Vex

7. Burna Boy – Real Life (feat. Stormzy)

8. Burna Boy – Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Martin)

9. Burna Boy – Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol)

10. Burna Boy – Bebo

11. Burna Boy – Onyeka (Baby)

12. Burna Boy – Alarm Clock

13. Burna Boy – Way Too Big

14. Burna Boy – Level Up (feat. Youssou N’Dour)

SEE ALSO: Video Of Wonderful By Burna Boy (Watch Here)

Sell Bitcoin in Nigeria

Leave a Reply

NOTE: Your comment will be approved immediately. If it goes against our policy (contains foul languages or spam links), it will be trashed. DO NOT DROP YOUR EMAIL OR PHONE NUMBER IN THE COMMENT√√√